關於耀迅國際

耀迅國際科技有限公司(Efficient International Technology Co., Ltd.)為專業半導體元器件供應商及顧問團隊,為台灣及國際市場客戶,提供高品質、高效能的功率半導體產品。耀迅所提供的產品廣泛被應用在開關電源、馬達控制及驅動系統、光源裝置、工業設備、再生能源系統及各種節能相關的電力轉換應用。

在新業務推廣服務方面,耀迅團隊長期的市場開發經驗,有充分能力成為新興半導體品牌在大中國地區的最佳發展管道。耀迅團隊可在短期內,為合作夥伴把產品推薦給市場上最合適的客戶群,迅速開創新的商機!

策略投資伙伴

策略投資伙伴

因應高度電力電子應用市場的成長,耀迅國際接受聲譽卓越的電力電子半導體元器件設計製造商,江蘇宏微科技有限公司 (MacMic Science & Technology Co., Ltd.) 策略投資,將代表宏微科技在台北運作全球業務發展辦公室,提供專業的技術諮詢給予宏微科技的國際顧客。宏微科技以設計及製造高品質、價格實惠的的電力電子半導體晶片、分離器件、功率模組產品聞名,透過雙方的合作,耀迅將引進更多優秀的產品給顧客,以滿足蓬勃成長的「新電力電子時代」。

競爭優勢

professional

專業

憑藉著長期的產業深掘與了解,耀迅國際的團隊不僅熟悉產業相關規範,更了解顧客的整體需求,致力提供給客戶最合適的功率半導體產品,協助客戶縮短設計時程。

efficient

效率

我們能夠在符合您需求的時間提供功率半導體。

low price

性價比高

我們提供高性價比的產品以符合您的成本考量。

customization

客製化

耀迅樂意以最大的可能性去滿足顧客的需求。如以往的專案經驗上,當客戶在應用上找不到適當的功率模組搭配時,耀迅通常能以極低甚至免費的設計費用,為客戶提供客製化產品。


我們位於

地址:
台北市松山區南京東路五段202號9樓之5

公車站:南京三民路口
46, 204, 277, 279, 282副,306區, 307, 604, 605, 622,668, 675, 711, 南京幹線, 棕10,紅25, 1802, 1803, 1815 , 2002

公車站:南京公寓
46, 277, 279, 282副, 612, 藍10, 藍26

捷運:南京三民站3號出口
Exit 3

您專業的功率半導體供應團隊

About Efficient Internatioal Technology

Efficient International Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional semiconductor device and solution supplier and consultant team. We promote, market, and distribute high quality, high efficiency power semiconductor to serve Taiwan and international customers. We provide services to the customers in the market of general power conversion, motor control, lighting, industrial, renewable energy, and other energy efficient required power applications.

We also provide consultant service for the emergent semiconductor companies to develop their business in the Greater China markets. We aim to bring significant values to both our partner companies and our customers by effectively introducing the right products to the right customers.

Our Strategic Investor

image

Efficient International Technology is strategically invested by MacMic Science & Technology, a reputable China power semiconductor device design and manufacture company. Efficient will be on behalf of MacMic to operate as MacMic International Business Development Office in Taipei and will provide professional application supports to MacMic's international customers. MacMic has well-known capability to design and make high power and high performance chip, discrete, and module products with competitive price. Efficient is committed to introduce MacMic's outstanding products to the power applications customers in the rapid growing international market.

Our Competitive Advantages

professional

Professional

With long term experience, our people are familiar with the industry regulation and understand what customers care regarded to power semiconductor products.

efficient

Efficient

We are able to provide high performance and high efficiency power devices in very short time.

low price

Best Cost Perofrmace

We provide price completive products that help our customers to easily meet their price performance targets.

customization

Customization

We are more than happy to make custom products based on required specifications at insignificant or even free extra cost.

We Located at

Addrress:

9F-5, No.202, Sec.5, Nanjing E. Rd., Taipei, Taiwan, 10570

Bus Station:
Nanjing Sanmin Road

Via:46, 204, 277, 279, 282副,306區, 307, 604, 605, 622,668, 675, 711, 南京幹線, 棕10,紅25, 1802, 1803, 1815 , 2002

Bus Station:
Nanjing Apartments

Via:46, 277, 279, 282副, 612, 藍10, 藍26

Metro:
Nanjing Sanmin

Exit 3

Your trusted Professional Power Semiconductor Supplier